So as per usual the anxiety is worse than the event. Been worrying since I started this job that I would get into a car accident. ..and this morning I did. It wasn’t bad. I wasn’t injured, it wasn’t my fault. I was rear ended into the car in front of me.  So basically it was  waste of 29 minutes thus morning and more time this afternoon as I have to take my cat to be assessed for damage, but compared to the two weeks of worrying at night this really wasn’t worth that.

I am at medical, not due to hypochondria, but due to SOP where I work. Overall good day, well as good as it can be

Leave a Reply

