I have spent this week thinking I was dying of a blood clot.  As it is, I realized yesterday that I have been reading while lying down, which is aggravating my spine, making my leg hurt.  This has happened before, and if I hadn’t been panicking so much all week, I would have realized it sooner.

I have given in to the weather and went to work late two days this week. Which ended up being great, because I got an extra 2 hours of sleep two days, which I think is what brought my anxiety down to stop reading laying on you stomach moron, levels.  Nothing much else to report, been binge watching Chicago Med, and slowly farther and farther behind on my reading challenge

Leave a Reply

