So today started with my alarm going off an hour early. I tried to go back to sleep but had an intense tension headache. Couldn’t take meds because I needed to drive to work. The advil didn’t even rake the edge off till halfway through my drive to work.

So I took a Robaxacet,  which has a muscle relaxant wit my coffee break.  It hit me like a ton of bricks today. I have been slightly spaced out all morning, which has lead to quite a bit of worry of various medical conditions I may be dying of. My hope is that I am back down to earth by the time I drive home, and still pain free

Leave a Reply

