So my back still hurts. So I have been stretching all over the place trying to get comfy for the last two days, which had in turn strained other mucles. So I am tensing up, and my back hurts still.

What is worse though is the tandem effect I am getting with my anxiety. I worry about my back pain, and this worry is aggravating my eczema. It’s also got my acid reflux and gastrointestinal issues flaring.  So that’s making me feel like shit. So I am in pain and my stomach is off and its making me anxious.

The anxiety about these problems is making them worse and I am basically trapped in a cycle where I can’t seem to stop any of it. I haven’t found anything capable of distracting me, and short of taking time off work, I am not sure how to fix this, this time

Leave a Reply

