I find that I can go days without a major anxiety problem . Until someone or something hits a button of mine and triggers it. Yesterday it was someone talking about their glasses being adjusted wrong. I have fiddled with mind for the last 24 hours and now having forced myself to stop because even thought they feel “off” I am afraid of bending the metal till it breaks under repeated strain.  And I think I pretty much just make the nose peice slightly tighter,  then adjust them back. Not even changing anything

The hypochondria is the same, sometimesI go weeks then someone shows up talking about a stroke, or there is another Facebook article and off I go.

I never know how or when I will be set off. And my glasses are driving me crazy

 

Leave a Reply

