My glasses are crooked. A year ago I bought these glasses and tge clerk selling them told me in really bad English I should not. I have worried about them since.

Most often that they are crooked. They always ate. Because let’s face it, your face isn’t perfectly symmetrical.  But I adjusted them compulsively. I have forced myself 5o stop because I font want them to break from metal fatigue.

But today a door swung out and grazed them and I worry it bent something. Now they “feel uncomfortable” and “look crooked”. They are most likely the same as they were yesterday, but until I forget about it my glasses are driving me insane cause I don’t wanna look dumb in my photos.  T-2.5 day at comiccon.

Leave a Reply

