So I managed to ditch the overwhelming feeling my grandmother’s place has bed bugs

Now,  3 days out, I think I have a cold sore. My sore wrist is carpal tunnel. My knee are bad, going to fall down the stairs, sprain my ankle.  My shirt is giving me a host of psychosomatic symptoms which are making me think I have everything.

In reality I have been grinding my teeth, and have a tension headache. That’s it. I am afraid once again I Will get myself so riled up that I will actually get a cold….Again. Never went to a con without a cold yet because of this.

Got everything planned out. Tonight’s sorting out whatI need to bring.  Can’t wait til Friday when it starts so I can stop worrying, start enjoying

Leave a Reply

