Forgot to press post  yesterday, but better late than never.

So this week has been a study in the slept window. If I am not tired enough I spend the time I should be asleep worrying. If I am too tired my anxiety goes into high gear and sleeping isn’t an option.  So I have to be hyper aware of how tired I am so that I can get to sleep at night.

On another note since my last post I self diagnosed and forgot about 10 medical conditions and started compulsively listing what I need to bring to comiccon. I got a few things ready, but I believe there will probable be a 1 day till comiccon post tonight about getting ready.

 

Leave a Reply

