Sp lay might between my skin feeling like it was crawling ans phantom pains I had a hard time sleeping. That meant less sleep. Which in turn caused heightened anxiety. Cue today’s disaster.

So I  am supposed to analyze the samples I etched.  I started off wearing gloves die to paranoia but stopped at some point because of the odd looks I was getting. Which was fine until I went to lunch. Then I want distracted. Then I was paranoid I had been exposed.

Now I have a tingling finger. That’s nothing, but got me super amped up and freaking out.   I still have 3 more hours of analysis to do

Leave a Reply

