So I was doing pretty well. My knee was middling, except when I thought about it. Decided to make a doctors appointment for September, and to go in only if it still hurt then.

Then I spent the drive home talking to my grandmother. Her boyfriend,  has a blood lot.  By the time I got home my leg felt swollen and hot. So I finally got up and looked. It’d not swollen, hot, or red. So it’s not actually a blood clot.

Logically I know that, but practically it’s still bothering me. Like I still feel like its hit and swollen unless I am actually  touching it. So I took some aspirin and sat down in a lazy boy so it’s a bit elevated. I have pans tomorrow so unless it’s like falling off I am still going.  Gonna have a hard time getting to sleep tonight though.

 

Leave a Reply

