So my morning started with me sleeping in an extra hour. I should day over sleeping. So I woke up late, with a headache.  So I am panicking because I have less than 2 weeks left, so not much flexibility in showing up late. I ho up try to stay calm and start making lunch.  Where Ian age to knocks entire cupboards worth of tuperware on the floor and still don’t have what I need.

Since I don’t have time to clean up I left it like that. I grabbed one if of tge  dishwasher. It was clean, but wet. So I went to dry it only to find it had dripped on tge floor creating a puddle I then slipped in and fell in.

I finally left 45 mins late and may have to stay late tonight to make it up. Not tge best way to start your day.

Leave a Reply

