So a few minutes ago my lip felt slightly warm.  I panicked. I felt like I couldn’t breath. Then everything felt off. I am randomly felt tingly in my face and fingers. Even now I feel it at random.

This could be something, but it’s likely panic and I hate that I have no way of knowing the difference. I can’t tell if I  sick or psycho and it seems so unfair to me that other people don’t have to deal with this. That they can just tell if they are OK are not. And given that these symptoms dissappear  when I fort about them I think it’s all in my head. Sadly for once I am hoping it’s really anxiety and that I  not like dying. May be updating later if thid keeps going on.

Leave a Reply

