So I got a call to go in for my test results. Which means they found something, otherwise they don’t call back. I was assured it was non-urgent, because when it is they actually schedule you a follow up immediately. And they tested for like everything, so it could be anything. I can’t even call till 10 to make the follow up appointment which means suffering through this entire class while worrying about making an appointment.

While logically I know it can’t be serious or they would have recalled me immediately I am extremely anxious now.

Leave a Reply

