So last night’s panic was not as unreasonable as I originally assumed. When I was trying to go to sleep it kept feeling like I was moving. Basically I have vertigo. This ultimately drove me up the wall till now. Its slightly better now, and I have of course been worrying about it all day.

Ultimately I realized that it’s my period,  and once I Googled that with vertigo I realized that while it’s not extrodinarily common, it’s not really rare either. So I am suddenly much less worried.  I am hopeful I will feel well enough to go to ottawa tomorrow.  I ultimately had to shift my trip by one day.

Leave a Reply

