So today I screwed up.  I went to make some wise adult type investments at a bank.  Wrote the check, walked out of the bank, got half way home before realizing the money was in a different account.  So I called the bank, and got overdraft put on, and transferred the money over to the account in question.  I think for most people it would end here.

I am worried they already somehow processed it before I fixed it and the check bounced.  Logically I know that if this happened, there is absolutely nothing I can do, because it has already happened. Does this reduce my panic… of course not.  Don’t you just love anxiety.

Leave a Reply

