So, I am sitting in class.  I am not paying attention.  I am not doing my assignment.  I am worrying about not having enough time to get my things done tomorrow.  I am worrying about how I am going to get home from class today.  How late it will be, how tired I will be.  I am already exhausted.

I have done very little today, but it seems between the cold and the worrying about how little time I am going to have tomorrow, I have already used my daily allotment of energy.

I am already thinking about cancelling a free gym trial for the second time that I have planned for tomorrow.  I feel if I spent even half as much time as I currently spend worrying I would have the energy to actually do things, rather than just exist.

Leave a Reply

