So, I am booking the tattoo tomorrow. Since it’s small and fairly basic I don’t need a consult.  Now, now I am panicking.  Because I am overweight, and what if it stretches or shrinks overtime.  What if it looks horrible in 5 years. I want it done on the front of my hip, but apparently ankles and wrists are best for overweight.  I cant get a tattoo on my wrist or ankle, too exposed, and I sprain my ankle far to often for that to be practical.  Trying to breathe, continue, and remember, I am not the first person in the world to get a tattoo, but I am still panicking like I am.

Update:I officially have an appointment for the 28th of April!

Leave a Reply

