I am the world’s worst secret keeper.  I mean I can lie now, that is a skill I didn’t get till like 20, but the advantage is when you really couldn’t tell a lie for 20 years people generally believe you are telling the truth.

I was always the kid who told people what they were getting for their birthday.  Even now I have a hard time holding back giving gifts purchased in advance.  That combined with the fact I tend to forget birthdays means I either give you your gift a month early, or forget to buy you one at all.

Right now I have a few giant secrets, and am pretty much dying to share them. The tattoo is one of them, something a friend told me another.  Anybody else have zero ability to keep their mouth shut?

Leave a Reply

