So I should be studying right now, but when I looked at the previous years finals and realized I had zero ability to do them I panicked.  This is probably the class I am doing the worst in, and with this final worth 40, and 25 percent of my grade unknown I am afraid I am going to fail the class.  This of course makes me panic, which is distracting my from studying for the final, the only thing that will legitimately help me pass.  I now realize that I should have gone into school today to find other students to study with, who would have been able to help me figure out what to do, but alas it’s too late now and my final is at 9am tomorrow.  Going to put in a few hours after dinner, then after that, I guess it is what it is.

Leave a Reply

