Windows are bright and natural light is hell on my eyes when reading. Vut this about why after boasting many an idea there have been no posts

1495418606858395632566

Day 1: I updated Windows. 4 hours!!! Turned it off when it was done and went to bed.

Day 2: 2 hours of configuring when i logged in. Then the sound was weird. Because of the malfunction and knowing i needed a driver reinstall i put it off till late last night…It didn’t work.

Day 3: So today I was on yardwork and didnt log on. Tonight i contactwd support. I have corrupt files. Reinstalling. An hour later I  am at 23%.

I don’t  type well on my phone, so no new updates until my windows 10 hell is resolved

Leave a Reply

