Several days, several techs, the wavering in my belief that my back speaker existed, but finally it is all fixed.  For some people, having a speaker out wouldn’t mean much.  I mean, when I am blogging the sound isn’t even on.  But know it was broken was a huge distraction for me, and now that is is fixed I feel 1000 times better.

I often feel like I am crazy, and I hate that. Tonight I have a massive headache/maybe migraine, but I should be back with updates soon.  Here is a preview of the titles of the Upcoming blogs

Your Anxiety Increases Mine

Word Vomit

Listen to me, Don’t Humour Me

Leave a Reply

