So I have been managing my anxiety pretty well the last little bit.  And with anxiety for now, that is actually as good as it gets.  Today it fell apart.

I have photosensitivity, a mild headache, and am beyond tired.  I suddenly realized I let Comiccon creep up on me this year without any planning and now it is in 36 hours.  It doesn’t help that my schedule for the event has a major time conflict I can’t seem to resolve. And basically ever since I have had that conflict I have been on edge.

Today I realized I don’t have anything ready…at all.  So tomorrow I am going to pack up all my comiccon stuff before I clean the house.  Which may end up with an dirty house and a complete melt down.  I have already made about 6 lists, and hopefully tomorrow will be better than I hoped.

Leave a Reply

