So I read about the #Send30daychallenge on #BloggingAstrid, and decided to give it a whirl.  Day One, is the explain the title of your blog.  Mine as I have explained before, is an ode to that feeling that you are going crazy.

Its that slow downward spiral when things just aren’t going your way and the world is closing it on you and you feel like you are slowly losing your mind piece by piece.  That was where I was when I started this blog, and given that I was at a co-op term, I was not in a place to seek assistance.  I thought that documenting the process might give me a bit of distance, tell others they aren’t alone in feeling like this, and for some topics get a bit of advice.

Leave a Reply

