So I have a job interview at 1pm. I am back out of town, and after my disastrous last interview I am terrified of falling down the stairs.

As it is close by I am at my grandmothers with the horribly slippery steep stairs and I cringe at the thought of going down them.

It sends a shiver of adrenaline down u body which strikes to the insole of my foot and literally causes my toes to curl. Which I think is the saddest toe curling reason ever.

I have to face them twice tomorrow, and now I am laying awake in bed dreading morning. Its actually scarier than a job interview that could define my future. This is what its like living with anxiety, always sweating the small stuff, never being able to focus on the big picture.

Leave a Reply

